Here you can hear some studio-outtakes of Age of Agony from the EP "Rock Empire". The tracks are still unfinished! Keyboards are still missing...! Mixed and mastered in One-Music-Studio by Joerg Sonberger. Lineup: Olly Keller-Bass, Joerg Sonberger-All Guitars, Markus Vorderer-Drums, Rock Empire sung by John McNamara and Survive sung by Nils Isler. Have fun while listening....no hurry-your browser needs a while to open the songs!...Enjoy, Joerg Sonberger

Survive (Copyright: Sonberger)

Rock Empire (Copyright: Keller/Sonberger)